13th Shanghai International Fisheries and Seafood Exhibition
13th Shanghai International Aquaculture Exhibition
29 - 31 August 2018 • Shanghai New International Expo Center, China

Contact us

For international enquiries, please contact:

Aynur Meric




Project Co-ordinator (London)  
T: +44 207 596 5185
E: aynur.Meric@ite-exhibitions.com

Simone Schoch




Senior Project Manager
T: +49 40 235 24333
E: schoch@gima.de
   
Anna Karnas




Project Manager
T: +48 61 662 6692
E: karnas@ite-poland.com
Burcu YILGÖR




Project Manager
T: +90 212 291 8310
E: burcu.yilgor@ite-turkey.com 
   
Nikoleta Hslok




Project Co-ordinator
T: +971 44 57 29 26
E: nikoleta.hslok@ite-eurasian.com
Samir Elhajj




Project Manager
T: +971 44 58 99 00 (ext 3322)
E: food@ite-gulf.com
   
Monica Chan




Project Manager
T: +603 7842 9863 (ext 8183)
E: monica.chan@ite-ap.com


For media and visiting enquiries, please contact:

Gina Zhang




T: 86 21 8018 1011 ext3007
E: gina.zhang@ite-china.com.cn